Schedule

Friday, 5/18/18, 6:00-8:00 Cruisin’ Grand, Grand and Juniper, Escondido
Thursday, 5/24/18, 5:00-9:00 Mainstreet Oceanside’s Sunset Market
Friday, 6/1/18, 6:00-8:00 Cruisin’ Grand, Grand and Kalmia, Escondido
Friday, 6/15/18, 7:00-11:00 Private Party, DeAnza Springs Resort, Jacumba
Friday, 7/13/18, 6:00-8:00 Cruisin’ Grand, Grand and Kalmia, Escondido
Thursday, 7/19/18, 5:00-9:00 Mainstreet Oceanside’s Sunset Market
Friday, 7/27/18, 9:00-12:00 Old Venice Restaurant, 2910 Canon St., Point Loma
Friday, 8/3/18, 6:00-8:00 Cruisin’ Grand, Grand and Maple, Escondido
Thursday, 9/13/18, 5:00-9:00 Mainstreet Oceanside’s Sunset Market
Friday, 9/14/18, 6:00-8:00 Cruisin’ Grand, Grand and Kalmia, Escondido
Saturday, 9/15/18 Private Party
Friday, 10/5/18, 9:00-12:00 Old Venice Restaurant, 2910 Canon St., Point Loma